/ ISM

(Photo) Stefan Lenzhofer

ta.cin(ta)refohznel.nafets

Stefan Lenzhofer
Chief Information Security Officer

Stefan Lenzhofer holds a Bachelor's degree in Computer and Media Security and a Master's degree in Information Security Management from the University of Applied Sciences Upper Austria. He has been working for CERT.at since December 2010 and has been head of the Austria Energy CERT since 2018. As Chief Information Security Officer (CISO), Stefan Lenzhofer is responsible for the Information Security Management System and Business Continuity Management at nic.at. For example, he manages and monitors the security requirements for the technical support of new Top Level Domains (gTLDs) by nic.at.


(Photo) Andreas Steyrer

Andreas Steyrer
Security Officer

studied Information Management and IT Security at UAS Technikum Wien. He joined nic.at in 2013 and supports the team in building and operating the Information Security Management System. He is contributing his experiences as a process manager at one of the biggest Austrian ISP's.


(Photo) Michael Zach

Michael Zach
Security Officer

graduated from TU Wien in Computer Science and from UAS Technikum Wien in Information Management and IT Security. At nic.at information management security team his focus is on vulnerability management and technical security audits, gaining from his longterm experience as a developer and administrator in enterprise environments.


(Photo) Benedikt Olszewski

ta.cin(ta)ikswezslo.tkideneb

Benedikt Olszewski
Security Officer

was responsible for vulnerability management at the Federal Ministry of Defence as part of MilCERT until recently. Prior to this, he worked as a consultant for digital forensics at PWC, and he started his career at the internal information security department of the Austrian Federal Chancellery. Since 2019, he has been part of both the ISM team and the Austrian Energy CERT.

/ ISM

Aufgabe des nic.at Information Security Management (ISM) Teams ist es, mögliche externe Risiken zu erkennen und einzuschätzen. Dazu gehört auch die Instandhaltung, Überwachung und Verbesserung des laufenden Information Security Management Systems und des Business Continuity Managements von nic.at. Das nic.at ISM-Team arbeitet auch bei österreichweiten Initiativen zur Erhöhung der Sicherheit der strategischen Infrastruktur mit.


(Photo) Stefan Lenzhofer

ta.cin(ta)refohznel.nafets

Stefan Lenzhofer
Chief Information Security Officer

Stefan Lenzhofer absolvierte den Bachelor im Fach Computer- und Media Security und seinen Master im Bereich Information Security Management an der Fachhochschule Oberösterreich. Er ist seit Dezember 2010 für CERT.at tätig und leitet seit 2018 das Austria Energy CERT. Zusätzlich hat Stefan Lenzhofer die Rolle des CISO bei nic.at inne. Als Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) ist er für das Information Security Management System und Business Continuity Management bei nic.at verantwortlich. So leitet und überwacht er beispielsweise die Sicherheitsanforderungen der technischen Betreuung neuer Top Level Domains (gTLDs) durch nic.at.


(Photo) Andreas Steyrer

Andreas Steyrer
Security Officer

studierte Informationsmanagement und Computersicherheit an der FH Technikum Wien. Seit Juni 2013 unterstützt er nic.at im Information Security Management Team  beim Aufbau und Betrieb des Information Security Management Systems. Hierbei bringt er seine Erfahrung als Prozessmanager bei einem großen österreichischen ISP ein.


(Photo) Michael Zach

Michael Zach
Security Officer

studierte Informatik an der TU Wien sowie Informationsmanagement und Computersicherheit an der FH Technikum Wien. Im Information Security Management Team der nic.at ist er vor allem für Schwachstellenmanagement und technische Sicherheitsaudits verantwortlich, wobei ihm seine langjährige Erfahrung als Entwickler und Administrator im Enterprise-Umfeld zugutekommen.


(Photo) Benedikt Olszewski

ta.cin(ta)ikswezslo.tkideneb

Benedikt Olszewski
Security Officer

war zuletzt beim Bundesministerium für Landesverteidigung im Rahmen des MilCERT unter anderem für Vulnerability Management verantwortlich. Zuvor arbeitete er als Consultant für digitale Forensik bei PWC und begann seine berufliche Laufbahn bei der internen Information Security im Bundeskanzleramt. Seit 2019 unterstützt er sowohl das ISM-Team, als auch das Austrian Energy CERT.