/ PR & Marketing

The nic.at PR & Marketing team is responsible for all public relation acitivites around nic.at and .at domains. Additionally, the team takes care of the sponsorship program "Netidee" - Austrias biggest Internet sponsorship program. If you have any questions feel free to contact the team by e-mail (pr@nic.at) or by telephone +43 662 46 69 -63.


(Photo) Simone Binder

ta.cin(ta)rednib.enomis

Simone Binder
Head of PR & Marketing

graduated in "Economics and IT" at the University of Applied Scieneces in Salzburg. After ten years working for design and digital agencies Simone Binder joined nic.at in 2016. She is responsible for web and marketing related projects and the brand development of nic.at and all related companies. In January 2019 she became Product Owner of RcodeZero DNS and in September 2019 Head of PR & Marketing for nic.at and all related companies (tldbox GmbH and ipcom GmbH). 


(Photo) Monika Pink-Rank

ta.cin(ta)knar-knip.akinom

Monika Pink-Rank
Head of PR & Marketing

holds a master degree in foreign languages (French, Russian) and a certificate in PR & Communication. She started her career at the Austrian domain registry nic.at as PR Officer in 2000 and became member of the nic.at management responsible for projects and change management shortly afterwards. From 2003-2008 she was working in the youth marketing field managing the European Youth Card EURO<26 in Austria. In July 2010 she came back to nic.at as Head of PR and Marketing for all existing and new business activities.


(Photo) Lisa Hörbinger

ta.cin(ta)regnibreoh.asil

Lisa Hörbinger
PR & Marketing

has studied Sports, Culture and Events Management. After some years working for an Austrian outdoor sports brand and for Online Marketing agency, she joined nic.at in 2019. Lisa is currently doing her master's degree in "Digital Marketing" at FH Kufstein and supports the Marketing & PR team in different (content) marketing and communications topics.

/ PR & Marketing

Das nic.at PR- & Marketing-Team ist für den öffentlichen Auftritt von nic.at zuständig: von klassischer Pressearbeit, über Kampagnen und Publikationen, bis hin zu Events. Bei Fragen steht Ihnen das Team gerne per Mail unter pr@nic.at oder telefonisch unter  +43 662 46 69 -63 zur Verfügung.


(Photo) Simone Binder

ta.cin(ta)rednib.enomis

Simone Binder
Leiterin PR & Marketing

studierte an der FH Salzburg Betriebswirtschaft und Informationsmanagement und stieß 2016 nach über zehn Jahren Agenturerfahrung bei führenden Design- und Onlineagenturen zur PR & Marketing-Abteilung von nic.at. Dort war sie vorrangig für Online-Projekte wie den Relaunch von www.nic.at und registrar.nic.at sowie für die nic.at Markenentwicklung zuständig. Seit Jänner 2019 ist sie zusätzlich Product Owner für RcodeZero DNS und übernahm im September 2019 die Leitung der PR & Marketing Agenden von nic.at und deren Schwesterfirmen ipcom GmbH und tldbox GmbH.


(Photo) Monika Pink-Rank

ta.cin(ta)knar-knip.akinom

Monika Pink-Rank
PR & Marketing

hat an der Universität Wien Fremdsprachen studiert und parallel dazu einen PR Lehrgang absolviert. Von 2000 bis 2003 baute sie den PR & Communications Bereich bei nic.at auf und war auch für Projekte und Change Management zuständig. Danach arbeitete sie fast sechs Jahre im Jugendmarketing – zuletzt als Leiterin der EURO < 26 Jugendkarte Österreich. Im Juli 2010 kam sie als Leiterin für PR & Marketing für bestehende und neue Geschäftsfelder zurück zu nic.at, im September 2019 gab sie die Leitung ab und ist seither Teilzeit für diverse Marketing-Projekte und den Domain pulse 2020 tätig.


(Photo) Lisa Hörbinger

ta.cin(ta)regnibreoh.asil

Lisa Hörbinger
PR & Marketing

hat Sport-, Kultur und Veranstaltungsmanagement studiert und anschließend einige Jahre im Marketing einer österreichischen Outdoorsportmarke sowie bei einer Online Marketing Agentur gearbeitet, bevor sie 2019 zu nic.at gekommen ist. Lisa macht aktuell berufsbegleitend ihren Master in "Digital Marketing" an der FH Kufstein und unterstützt das Team unter anderem im Content Marketing.